WASO 2022/2023 Concert Season

download the flyer Animalia flyer

download the poster

Animalia Oct 8, 2022 (Performing Arts Center in Benson, Mn)
Oct 9 (WEAC in Willmar)

Viva la France Jan 15, 2023
Featuring Minnesota Orchestra Cellist Pitnarry Shin

The River March 19, 2023

Young Artist Concert May 21, 2023

SAVE on 22/23 Season Tickets!! Four concerts for $48 per adult. 
Available at our first concert or online now.

Concert Tickets

Students are free, but require a ticket for entry.  Tickets available at the door, and online.

Adult Tickets $15
Students Free

Number of Free Student tickets

Video of our orchestra by Graywood Films ... check it out.

Support the orchestra donate


WASO - Educational Orchestral Instrument Showcase from Graywood Films on Vimeo.


Bio of our conductor, Stephen J Ramsey

The Willmar Area Symphonic Orchestra is a 501 (C) (3) non profit organization. Your donation is tax deductible.